rosemary & thyme chicken with extra marion

March 28, 2008 at 10:03 am | Posted in Dinner, Entertainment | 1 Comment

How about some herb crusting??

Dianne’s photo inspired me to do the same with my rosemary and thyme I had left over from the tenderloin and braised ribs dishes from the weekend!

and I added a little bit of fresh parmesan too!

….and since it is Thursday, I ventured over to the campus of Towson University with Laurita to watch her Women in Film class, and what did we get to enjoy? None other than the freaking scariest movie ever! PSYCHO!

Well actually I did not think it was the scariest movie ever, rather comical at the end I think… and because I live under a rock (a cockeysville marble one to be exact) I had no idea the son was the one doing everything!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. YOU BLOG IS FAMOUS….

    AND…..

    i think there should be many more pictures of that crazy sister of yours with her choclate milkshake


Leave me something sweet!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

