November Charm City Cookbooking

November 25, 2009 at 12:00 am | Posted in Cookbooks, Dessert, Dinner | 3 Comments

I have alot to be thankful for this year, the fact that I am now fully able to walk on my left knee, the fact that all of my family and friends are healthy, the fact that I have Neddy back in my life and in a good way, and one special thing is that I have these wonderful friends that I met through cookbook club.

DSC_0061

These ladies keep me grounded, they keep me honest, they keep me laughing, they help to improve my skills in the kitchen, they push me to do the extra mile and they keep me well fed! Here’s to gratitude for that! 😀  Happy Turkey Day everyone!

So even though this get together was two weeks ago, here it is now in all of its beautiful and Daniel Boulud glory! Go to our blog and check it out!

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hey, I know I’m thankful for you! 🙂

    Have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

  2. Happy Thanksgiving Elizabeth!

    • Same to you sweet Tracy!!


Leave me something sweet!

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

