Wordful Wednesday: Rehearsal Dinner & Moving Edition

June 16, 2010 at 8:42 am | Posted in Dinner | 6 Comments

So yeah this isn’t too wordless, but whatever!!!! Last weekend was the marriage of my roomate Jen and my cousin Bobby. See them here:

DSC_0074

I neglected to take pictures all weekend, but my Auntie Martha took these on Friday night and since I had so much fun this weekend and because I love my family so much I thought these would be nice for the blog.

DSC_0127

The other reason why I have not posted much food these past two weeks is that I am moving this Saturday from Towson and will be unpacking in Frederick hopefully in two weeks! Not muchΒ cooking has been happening and lots of packing….

DSC_0114

And I don’t like packing but I do love my family, so lucky for me they love me too and will be helping me move my stuff into a POD on Saturday!

DSC_0072

Aren’t the grandma’s cute?? They sure are good grandma’s.

DSC_0112

Here’s my mama and my sister, boy I love them, even though sometimes I don’t act like it and set off my short fuse…

DSC_0136

And here’s my bunny. He sure is swell too. I’m gonna miss cooking with him every night…

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Don’t fret πŸ™‚ The last picture is a great one!

    • πŸ™‚ Change is a coming Tracy! And then hopefully in a year more change. πŸ˜€

  2. I’m sure the move will go well…it will be hot, but it will all work out!

    What a great looking family!

  3. aw, your haircut looks so nice!

  4. Lovely pictures. Congrats to your cousin!

  5. […] We had a lovely birthday tea celebration back in the beginning of the month for my cousin Jen. Did I tell you how much I love Jen? She’s the best, she’s been my partner in crime for baking, shopping, organizing, creative thinking for almost two years now and I am so happy she’s my cousin now!!! […]


Leave me something sweet!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

