October Charm City Cookbooking: Madhur Jaffrey

November 11, 2011 at 4:47 pm | Posted in Appetizer, Cookbooks, Dinner | Leave a comment

Hey Look! We had cookbook club at Maria’s house! And I made butternut squash soup and naan and they were fantastic.

DSC_0111
Heart shaped naan. (awwwwwwh said in the way James says this!)
DSC_0117

Go check out our CBC site for Maria’s post! And pray that my brain and body get back to normal sometime before the end of this year. I put my biceps out of commission for a week with a renegade lifting class last Thursday and the amount of sh** hitting the fan at work is reaching new levels and is causing my head to spin daily. So boy is that Spain vacation is going to be awesome, but I bet I am going to have to work twice as hard as I usually do when I come back to makeup for lost time… But boo hoo cause thats when I want to be writing my christmas cards and leisurely baking cookies at night. We will see friends. We will see. Anyways, happy friday, hope you have a good weekend! I am gearing up for a wine tasting in PA tomorrow for my dear friend Kendra’s Bachelorette Party!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave me something sweet!

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

