November Charm City Cookbooking: Gourmet Apps by Nims

December 9, 2011 at 3:12 pm | Posted in Appetizer | 1 Comment

Hey look! I’m going to write about food! (Not Thanksgiving food or Spain food yet….) but still delicious food, that we got to eat while sipping on some delicious tea! I had cookbook club at my house in November and because it was so close to thanksgiving, we wanted to do something light and dainty. So I found this cookbook at the Frederick Library. Oh how I love dainty afternoons at my house.

DSC_0094

I got out all of the pressed pretty linens, doilies, and Alayne and Julie brought their fine china and tea cups.

But before we got to sit down all happy and ready to chow, we had to cook these delicious things! So go to our Charm City Cookbook Club page to see the post…

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. It’s a tea party. That’s awesome.


Leave me something sweet!

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

