Easy Chicken Enchiladas

June 25, 2012 at 7:42 pm | Posted in Dinner, Entertainment | Leave a comment

Easy Chicken enchiladas is right! Or I could call this post food Elizabeth actually eats during the week.   So yup, I got home from a weekend full of grandma & mommy time and good girlfriend time and had time to prep this for the oven for tonight!  I paired it with sauteed kale, the vegetable that I have been eating with dinner for the past three months! And boy was it nice eating outside tonight. Soooo breezy and beautiful here in Frederick.

20120625-190715.jpg

Super easy- whatever tortillas you like, whatever shredded cheese you like, two cans of enchilada sauce (green and medium for me), plus shredded rotisserie chicken, sauteed with a white onion, can of diced green chiles, 6 sliced up olives. I layered up all of those ingredients and heated it at 350 for 30 minutes! Ahh I love food for a week. It’s really cause I’m lazy after work… So what else is going on?? Our sweet baby Lils had an achievement today!! Walked 4 steps in a row!!! YAYYAYAYAYAYA.

And that’s about it. I’m excited to eat at Family Meal sometime this week! Hope ya’ll had a good Monday.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave me something sweet!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

