A Perfect Strawberry Filled 30th Birthday

September 3, 2012 at 5:13 am | Posted in Dessert, Entertainment | 6 Comments

Here it is! 30 has come today and now I am officially old. 😀

Pinterest found this gem for me. I love it.

I am so thankful for my life. I’m so thankful to the family who raised me, to the friends who I’ve loved along my path, I’m thankful for my setbacks in life. They have made me who I am.

This is something I want to work on more. Listening to myself. And I need to adhere to this statement more too: Who cares if you fail! There will always be people to pick me up! And it will continue to shape me into a wholesome person! Here’s to 30 years of reckless unabashed living!!!

20120903-051527.jpg

20120903-051548.jpg

20120903-051555.jpg

Can you tell I’ve been having the best weekend ever!!!!

Happy Labor Day Everybody!!!

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Happy birthday, Liz. Believe me–30 is not old. You are just getting started.
    Onward and upward!

    • Thank you Dahlink!!!!!! 😀

  2. Elizabeth! You look like you had a fantastic, delicious 30th birthday. Also, you look smokin’ in your Date Night Outfit. Hope you enjoyed the celebration, my little strawberry!

    • Thank you sweet Brittany!!!

  3. Happy happy birthday!!!


Leave me something sweet!

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

