A long time coming…

June 7, 2015 at 7:26 pm | Posted in Dessert | Leave a comment

Life these days is consisting of quality time with my someone very special and mi familia. Not so much cooking, but still lots of photography and fun events. 

I think I originally started this blog to document my joys in life. It’s funny how you find yourself in a totally new scenario every couple of years and the joy is different but always very good. 

My life has taken a turn onto a path with someone especially good at soaring over the jumps and holding on tight in the curves. It will be fun to see how this path winds. 😁

  College Park, MD

  Baltimore Country Club, Baltimore, MD

   

Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave me something sweet!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.